50 Court Street

Flemington, NJ 08822

Tel: (908) 284-7561, Fax: (908) 284-7514

Parent Portal
2016-2017 District Administration
 
Maryrose Caulfield, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
(908) 284-7569
mcaulfie@frsd.k12.nj.us
 
Daniel E. Bland
Assistant Superintendent
(908) 284-7568
dbland@frsd.k12.nj.us
 
Stephanie Voorhees
Business Administrator 
(908) 284-7570
svoorhee@frsd.k12.nj.us
 

Dana Collins
Mathematics/Science Supervisor
(908) 284-7524
dcollins@frsd.k12.nj.us
 
Michelle Cook
Language Arts/
Social Studies Supervisor
(908) 284-7567
mcook@frsd.k12.nj.us
 
Michael Mitchell
Educational Technology Supervisor
(908) 284-7655
 
 

Bettyann Monteleone
Director of Special Services
(908) 284-7692
bmontele@frsd.k12.nj.us

Kelliann TenKate
Supervisor of Special Education
(908) 284-7525 
ktenkate@frsd.k12.nj.us 
Barley Sheaf Elementary School
80 Barley Sheaf Road, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 284-7586; Voicemail: (908) 284-7590, Fax: (908) 284-7587

Karen Gabruk, Principal            Vacant, Vice Principal    
kgabruk@frsd.k12.nj.us            
 
Copper Hill Elementary School
100 Everitts Road, Ringoes, NJ 08551
Phone: (908) 284-7660, Voicemail: (908) 284-7665, Fax: (908) 284-7671
 
Kevin McPeek, Principal           Vanessa Ahmed, Vice Principal 

kmcpeek@frsd.k12.nj.us           vahmed@frsd.k12.nj.us

 
Francis A. Desmares Elementary School
16 Old Clinton Road, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 284-7540, Voicemail: (908) 2847551; Fax: (908) 284-7548
 

Carol Howell, Principal              Mark Masessa, Vice Principal

chowell@frsd.k12.nj.us             mmasessa@frsd.k12.nj.us     
  


Robert Hunter Elementary School
8 Dayton Road, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 284-7620, Voicemail: (908) 284-7636, Fax: (908) 284-7630
 

Dr. Kathleen Suchorsky, Principal        Jessica Braynor, Vice Principal

 

Reading-Fleming Intermediate School
50 Court Street, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 284-7650, Voicemail: (908) 284-7650, Fax: (908) 284-7518
 
Anthony DeMarco, Principal     
ademarco@frsd.k12.nj.us             

Kathryn Lemerich, Vice Principal   
klemeric@frsd.k12.nj.us            

David Waxman, Vice Principal
dwaxman@frsd.k12.nj.us
 

J.P. Case Middle School
301 Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone & Voicemail: (908) 284-5100, Fax: (908) 284-5144
 
Bob Castellano, Principal   

April Kay, Vice Principal
akay@frsd.k12.nj.us 
 
Peter Sibilia, Vice Principal
 
 
 
Last Modified on April 5, 2017
CLOSE