• In an effort to control SPAM, our district no longer provides direct links to staff e-mail accounts.
    To e-mail employees, please use firstname.lastname@frsd.us

    Emily Boyd
    Bethany Coury
    Barbara Ann DunnTomasco  
    Laurie Fenneman
    Laurie Givand
    Jada Howard
    Yamiris Marcano Betancourt
    Stella Munoz
    Bernadette Neuhauser
    Halina Piascik
    Margaret Riexinger
    Christopher Royster  
    Tammy Shuba
    Malgorzata Strep
    Kevin Sullivan