•  Copper Hill PTO Executive Board
    If you have any questions or would like to join our PTO please email us at copperhillelementarypto@gmail.com
    We are excited to collaborate with our new PTO executive committee to enhance the school experience for our students and staff!


    Co- President Jacque Beason 

    Co- President Lauren Levin 

    Co-Vice President Alyssa Kayser 

    Co-Vice President Caitlin Ryan Persche 

    Co- Treasurer Tara Kraatz 

    Co- Treasurer Angelique Parashis 

    Secretaries Michelle Blane 

    Robin Cooper Christina Eliades 

    Katherine Sun 

    Candice Testa

Last Modified on August 26, 2021