• In an effort to control SPAM, our district no longer provides direct links to staff e-mail accounts.
    To e-mail employees, please use firstname.lastname@frsd.us

    Dr. Anthony DeMarco, Principal - E-mail ID: anthony.demarco
    Jason Borawski, Vice Principal - E-mail ID: jason.borawski
    Vanessa Ahmed, Vice Principal - E-mail ID: vanessa.ahmed
    Alicia Dominguez, Administrative Secretary - E-mail ID: alicia.dominguez  
    Christine Karpi, School Secretary - E-mail ID: christine.karpi
    Health Office
    Leigh Ann Koch, R.N., School Nurse - E-mail ID: leigh.koch
    Veronica Cioni, R.N., School Nurse - E-mail ID: veronica.cioni
    Veronica Tamayo, Health Office Secretary - E-mail ID: veronica.tamayo
    Guidance Department
    Heather Albanese, Counselor - E-mail ID: heather.albanese
    Lindsay John, Counselor - E-mail ID: lindsay.john
    Urmi Foster, Secretary - E-mail ID: urmi.foster 
Last Modified on March 2, 2023