• Please feel free to contact the PTO Executive Board at any time.  We encourage feedback and suggestions, and are available to answer questions or other inquiries.  We look forward to hearing from you! 
    2021-2022 RFIS PTO Executive Board

    President: Cheryl Brunetti - mickey112773@yahoo.com

    Vice President:  Caitlin Ryan Persche - cryanpersche@gmail.com

    Secretary: Stacy Waddington - SKWADD@yahoo.com

    5th Grade Treasurer: Tara Decker - Taragalluccio@yahoo.com

    6th Grade Treasurer: Ana Washington - anawash36@gmail.com

    5th Grade  Liaison: Kristen Boyce - kristenboyce1994@gmail.com

    6th Grade Liaison: Andrea Schwarz -andreaschwarz33@gmail.com

    PTO E-mail Address - rfispto1@gmail.com         

             Don't forget to "like" us on Facebook - RFIS PTO - Flemington, NJ   small husky












Last Modified on August 31, 2021