• FREF to host 3rd Annual School Board Candidates Night
    November 1, 2016   *   7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. *   J.P. Case Middle School
    Community members will have the opportunity to hear first hand from candidates running for five (5) available seats (two from Flemington Borough and three from Raritan Township) on the Flemington-Raritan Board of Education.  The 3rd Annual Candidates Forum provides the public access to the candidates, a chance to hear the their visions for the school board and the opportunity to ask questions of the candidates on topics of important to them.
    Here is the list of candidates:
    Flemington Borough- 2 Yr. Term Unexpired- Vote for One - Jessica Abbott 
    Flemington Borough- 3 Yr. Term- Vote for One - Sandra Borucki
    Raritan Township- 3 Yr. Term-Vote for Three - Bruce Davidson - Christopher Walker - Dennis Copeland - Marianne Kenny - Susan Mitcheltree
    FREF has reached out to all candidates.  Here is the current list of attendees:

    Susan Mitcheltree
    Bruce Davidson
    Dennis Copeland 
    Christopher Walker
    Jessica Abbott
    Marianne Kenny