• 2017-2018 District Administration
     
    Johanna Ruberto, Ed.D.
    Interim Superintendent of Schools
    (908) 284-7569
    jruberto@frsd.k12.nj.us
     
    Daniel E. Bland
    Assistant Superintendent
    (908) 284-7568
    dbland@frsd.k12.nj.us
     
    Stephanie Voorhees
    Business Administrator 
    (908) 284-7570
    svoorhee@frsd.k12.nj.us
     

     
    Michelle Cook
    Language Arts/
    Social Studies Supervisor
    (908) 284-7567
    mcook@frsd.k12.nj.us
     
     
     
    Michael Mitchell
    Educational Technology Supervisor
    (908) 284-7655
     
     
    Kristen Wolff
    Mathematics/Science Supervisor
    (908) 284-7524
    kwolff@frsd.k12.nj.us
     

    Dr. Kathleen Giordanella
    Interim Director of Special Services
    (908) 284-7692
    kgiordan@frsd.k12.nj.us

     
    Kelliann TenKate
    Supervisor of Special Education
    (908) 284-7525 
    ktenkate@frsd.k12.nj.us 
    Barley Sheaf Elementary School
    80 Barley Sheaf Road, Flemington, NJ 08822
    Phone: (908) 284-7586; Voicemail: (908) 284-7590, Fax: (908) 284-7587

    Karen Gabruk, Principal            Amy Switkes, Vice Principal    
    kgabruk@frsd.k12.nj.us             aswitkes@frsd.k12.nj.us
     
    Copper Hill Elementary School
    100 Everitts Road, Ringoes, NJ 08551
    Phone: (908) 284-7660, Voicemail: (908) 284-7665, Fax: (908) 284-7671
     
    Vanessa Ahmed, Principal           Katherine Griffith, Interim Vice Principal 

     vahmed@frsd.k12.nj.us               kgriffit@frsd.k12.nj.us 

     

     
    Francis A. Desmares Elementary School
    16 Old Clinton Road, Flemington, NJ 08822
    Phone: (908) 284-7540, Voicemail: (908) 2847551; Fax: (908) 284-7548
     

    Carol Howell, Principal              Mark Masessa, Vice Principal

    chowell@frsd.k12.nj.us             mmasessa@frsd.k12.nj.us     
      

     

     


    Robert Hunter Elementary School
    8 Dayton Road, Flemington, NJ 08822
    Phone: (908) 284-7620, Voicemail: (908) 284-7636, Fax: (908) 284-7630
     

    Dr. Kathleen Suchorsky, Principal        Jessica Braynor, Vice Principal

     

    Reading-Fleming Intermediate School
    50 Court Street, Flemington, NJ 08822
    Phone: (908) 284-7650, Voicemail: (908) 284-7650, Fax: (908) 284-7518
     
    Anthony DeMarco, Principal     
    ademarco@frsd.k12.nj.us             

    Kathryn Lemerich, Vice Principal   
    klemeric@frsd.k12.nj.us            

    David Waxman, Vice Principal
    dwaxman@frsd.k12.nj.us
     

    J.P. Case Middle School
    301 Case Boulevard, Flemington, NJ 08822
    Phone & Voicemail: (908) 284-5100, Fax: (908) 284-5144
     
    Bob Castellano, Principal   

    April Kay, Vice Principal
    akay@frsd.k12.nj.us 
     
    Peter Sibilia, Vice Principal
     
       
     
     
Last Modified on August 22, 2017