Copper Hill School

100 Everitts Road - Ringoes, NJ 08551 - (908) 284-7660

Copper Hill News & Announcements

  • FRSD's got heart!

    We're gearing up for our Week of Respect. Click the headline above to view our FRSD Has Heart flyer with details for our fun theme week.

    Comments (-1)
  • Copper Hill Helps: Coin Drive

    Now through October 7, our Cougars can donate coins or personal items to help families in need in our community. A collection jug and drop box are located in our foyer. Thank you for your support!

    Comments (-1)
  • Heritage Night is October 14

    Let's get ready for Heritage Night! Click the headline above for details about our special evening where we celebrate our students, families, cultures, traditions and more!

    Comments (-1)
  • We've Got Spirit!

    Show us your cougar spirit! Click the link above to access the school spirit wear web site.

    Comments (-1)
  • We See Lots of Learning!

    Our students are so busy learning new skills every day! This Cougar led a read-along of fall words. We're so proud of all of our Cougars who are working hard each day.

    Comments (-1)

Copper Hill Events

View Calendar

Report An Absence

Welcome to Our School

Copper Hill Newsletter

Virtual Backpack

Principal's Message

  • Welcome to Copper Hill School
    jesse and amy

    We are excited to welcome students and families to the Copper Hill Community!  We are delighted that you will be a part of our amazing and diverse learning community. 

    As we embark on this learning adventure, we pledge to students and parents that this will be a year of rigorous, relevant and engaging work in our classrooms, along with special events and activities. We invite and encourage families to work in partnership with us and to join us for school activities and events whenever possible. We value your involvement and support in your child's education.

    We also value the communication connection and partnership between home and school and encourage you to contact us when the need arises and to stay in the know about your child's studies, assignments, assessments and school activities.

    For families that are new to Copper Hill Elementary, we want you to know that you are coming to a wonderful place to learn and grow! Copper Hill Elementary has an incredible and caring staff and generous and supportive families. 

    This year our Cougars are BRAVE, SMART, KIND, and READY to take on new academic challenges, make new friends, and have lots of FUN!

    With great excitement,
    Jesse Lockett & Amy Switkes

    Home of the Cougars!
    Mr. Jesse Lockett, Principal  - jesse.lockett
    Mrs. Amy Switkes, Vice Principal - amy.switkes
    Mrs. Lisa Fitzsimmons, Administrative Secretary - lisa.fitzsimmons
    Mrs. Krystle VanLieu, School Secretary - krystle.vanlieu
    Mrs. Lisa Maslankowski, School Nurse - lisa.maslankowski
    Mrs. Jinky Yuzon, School Nurse - jinky.yuzon
    Mrs. Rebeca Moeri, School Counselor  - rebecca.moeri
    Mrs. Lisa Fuchs, School Counselor - lisa.fuchs
     
    In an effort to control SPAM, our district no longer provides direct links to staff e-mail accounts.
    To e-mail employees, please use firstname.lastname@frsd.us
CLOSE
CLOSE